DroneoperatorMontreal
DEMO Reel 2020

Blood Quantum – Movie

The company

We offer videography and aerial image services. We are proud to strive for excellence and to provide the best filming tools according to your needs and budgets. We work with a wide range of filming equipment and drones to offer original and inventive images for the web, television and cinema.

The team is bilingual (French and English) with a very good knowledge of the various types of filming. Whether in the form of magazines, corporate or documentaries, we know how to adapt our shooting style according to the specific requests for each type of production.

Flying permits

We can go into operation with our drones in less than 24 hours notice. Our pilots have their drone operations license in complex areas which includes large urban areas and near airports. We can offer an airborne and ground videography package on the same shooting day for clients who prefer to do both with one crew.

drone operator montreal leo films transport canada
drone operator montreal leo films part 107

Drone Operator Montreal Leo-Films Misericorde

PIERRE F. CHÉNIER

Videographer (DP) for over 25 years, he has created the images for many scientific and social documentaries aired both in Canada and abroad. He has been travelling to many countries combining an empathic human approach with the right mix of creative skills and reactivity.

JULIEN BRAULT-CHÉNIER

Julien is a lead pilot, camera operator, camera assistant and our director of drone operations. He holds a Private Pilot license for single-engine aircraft. Very early, he developed a passion for aviation. Piloting becomes an art of its own kind when it implies visualizing and then, repeatedly performing complex movements which require the right dose of natural talent and skills. He cares a lot about the safety, and at the same time, he does his best to deliver the shot. He is one of the founding members of the Quebec drone operator group (RODQ) and the first AQTIS drone operator member in Quebec.

drone operator montreal leo films Pierre F Chenier
drone operator montreal leo films Julien Brault-Chénier
Drone Operator Montreal Pemberton Ice Caves

Equipments

Our all-terrain drone is the Inspire 2 paired with an X7 or X5S camera. We also offer the rental of a larger payload aircraft for RED, ARRI or Blackmagic cameras. Our pilots are meticulous and precise and will deliver elaborate shots where a unique mix of talent and skills are needed.

We have a PMW-F5 4K with fast and prime lenses and a GH5s with a Ronin-SC as our gimbal camera. We have a complete grip, lighting and sound kit.

Hybrid RAV4 SUV or SUBURBAN for the crew.

Services

Television – Feature Films – Advertising – Corporative

Drone Operations – Videography – Direction of Photography – Editing

Turnkey packages – Virtual Reality (airborne and ground shooting)

Aerial virtual reality

Use your mouse to move around the image below.

Drone Operator Montreal Leo Films Coba

See also:

CLIENTS

OperateurdedroneMontreal
Demo Reel 2020

L’entreprise

Opérateur de drone Montreal

Nous offrons un service de direction photo et d’images aériennes. Nous nous faisons une fierté de rechercher l’excellence et de proposer les meilleurs outils de tournages en fonctions des besoins et budgets. Nous travaillons avec une gamme variée d’équipements de tournage et de drones permettant de proposer des images originales et inventives tant pour le web, la télévision ou le cinéma.

L’équipe est bilingue (français et anglais) avec une très bonne connaissance des divers types de tournages. Que ce soit sous la forme de magazines, de corporatifs ou de documentaires, nous savons adapter notre style de tournage en fonction des demandes spécifiques à chaque type de réalisation.

Nous joindre

Permis de vol

Nous pouvons entrer en opération avec nos drones en moins de 24 heures d’avis. Nos pilotes ont leur permis d’opérations de drone en zone complexe ce qui inclut les grandes zones urbaines et près des aéroports. Nous avons une formule drone et direction-photo le même jour permettant de tourner avec la même équipe les séquences au sol et les images aériennes.

Projets récents

Antonov 225
Long Métrage – Blood Quantum

Diffusion en direct clé en main

Pierre F Chénier

Directeur-photo depuis plus de 25 ans, il a signé les images de plusieurs documentaires scientifiques et sociaux diffusés tant au Canada qu’à l’étranger. Directeur-photo propriétaire de ses équipements, il tourne ici comme aux quatre coins du monde grâce à la complicité de producteurs et productrices du milieu de la télévision et du cinéma.

Julien Brault-Chénier

Pilote, cadreur, assistant caméraman et directeur des opérations de drones. Détenteur d’une licence de pilote privé sur avions monomoteurs, Julien a développé une spécialité de l’aérien. Piloter devient un art quand il s’agit de visualiser et ensuite d’éxécuter à répétitions des mouvements complexes qui demandent oui du talent mais surtout la maîtrise d’un objet volant se déplaçant à grande vitesse dans un environnement qu’il faut garder impérativement sécuritaire. Il est l’un des membres fondateur du regroupement des opérateurs de drone du Québec (RODQ) et le premier membre AQTIS drone au Québec.

Équipements

Notre drone tout terrain est le Inspire 2 jumelé avec une caméra X7 ou X5S. Nous offrons aussi la location d’un gros porteur pour les tournages films avec caméras RED, ARRI ou Blackmagic. Nos pilotes sont méticuleux et précis et rendent possible la réalisation de plans complexes où le talent et la compétence sont essentiels.

Nous possédons une PMW-F5 4K avec un jeu d’objectifs zoom Canon EF2.8 et des objectifs fixes Zeiss. Nous avons une GH5s avec une gimbale Ronin-SC. Un kit complet grip, éclairage et son est aussi disponible.

drone operator montreal leo films commercials

Services offerts

Publicité – Télévision – Fiction – Corporatif

Opérations de drone – Direction photo – Montage

Inspections par drone (lien vers la page)

Vente d’images en ligne (Stockshot)

Forfaits clé en main – Réalité virtuelle (sol ou aérien)

Réalité virtuelle aérienne

Utilisez votre souris afin de vous déplacer dans l’image ci-dessous.

Voir aussi:

CLIENTS